Arizona Counties


EBRC provides economic indicator data for Arizona's fifteen counties. Six indicator categories are presented for each county:

  • Population
  • Labor force
  • Employment
  • Housing
  • Income & Wages
  • Sales

Use the main menu on the left, or click on any county in the map to navigate to that county's page. If you are interested in more detail or comparisons for a particular indicator, please visit that indicator's page in the " Browse by Topic " section.



For additional information, please  contact us .